Show Calendar

Friday 01 December

December 1, 2017
8:00 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 02 December

December 2, 2017
2:30 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Sunday 03 December

December 3, 2017
8:00 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Friday 08 December

December 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 09 December

December 9, 2017
8:00 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Sunday 10 December

December 10, 2017
8:00 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Friday 15 December

December 15, 2017
8:00 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 16 December

December 16, 2017
8:00 pm
Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center 1618 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Thursday 22 March

March 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Friday 23 March

March 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Saturday 24 March

March 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Sunday 25 March

March 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Thursday 29 March

March 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Friday 30 March

March 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Saturday 31 March

March 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Sunday 01 April

April 1, 2018
3:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Wednesday 04 April

April 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Thursday 05 April

April 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Friday 06 April

April 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Saturday 07 April

April 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Lusher Lion's Gate Theater
New Orleans

Wednesday 09 May

May 9, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Thursday 10 May

May 10, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Friday 11 May

May 11, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Sunday 13 May

May 13, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Wednesday 16 May

May 16, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Thursday 17 May

May 17, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Friday 18 May

May 18, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Sunday 20 May

May 20, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Wednesday 23 May

May 23, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Thursday 24 May

May 24, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Friday 25 May

May 25, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

Sunday 27 May

May 27, 2018
7:00 pm
NOMA's Besthoff Sculpture Garden
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 25.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a show to add?

CLICK HERE