Show Calendar

Saturday 24 February

February 24, 2018
7:00 pm
One Eyed Jacks
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 15.00

Saturday 10 March

March 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Hi-Ho Lounge
New Orleans, LA

Saturday 17 March

March 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Hi-Ho Lounge (2239 St. Claude Avenue)
New Orleans, LA
$ 10.00

Saturday 14 April

April 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Hi-Ho Lounge
New Orleans, LA

Friday 20 April

April 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Contemporary Arts Center, 900 Camp Street
New Orleans

Saturday 21 April

April 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Contemporary Arts Center, 900 Camp Street
New Orleans

Wednesday 25 April

April 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Contemporary Arts Center, 900 Camp Street
New Orleans

Thursday 26 April

April 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Contemporary Arts Center, 900 Camp Street
New Orleans

Saturday 12 May

May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Hi-Ho Lounge
New Orleans, LA

Thursday 14 June

June 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 16 June

June 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Hi-Ho Lounge (2239 St. Claude Avenue)
New Orleans, LA
$ 10.00

Saturday 15 September

September 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Hi-Ho Lounge (2239 St. Claude Avenue)
New Orleans, LA
$ 10.00

Have a show to add?

CLICK HERE