Show Calendar

Thursday 04 October

October 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Timothy K. Baker Theatre Delgado City Park Campus 615 City Park Avenue Building 1, 1st Floor
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00

Friday 05 October

October 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00
October 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Timothy K. Baker Theatre Delgado City Park Campus 615 City Park Avenue Building 1, 1st Floor
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00

Saturday 06 October

October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00
October 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Timothy K. Baker Theatre Delgado City Park Campus 615 City Park Avenue Building 1, 1st Floor
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00

Sunday 07 October

October 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00
October 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Timothy K. Baker Theatre Delgado City Park Campus 615 City Park Avenue Building 1, 1st Floor
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00

Friday 12 October

October 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Hilton Garden Inn 1001 S Peters St,
New Orleans
Tickets
$ 90.00
October 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Saturday 13 October

October 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Sunday 14 October

October 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Friday 19 October

October 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Saturday 20 October

October 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Sunday 21 October

October 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Friday 26 October

October 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Saturday 27 October

October 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Sunday 28 October

October 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Westwego Performing Arts Theatre 177 Sala Avenue
Westwego, LA
Tickets
$ 35.00

Have a show to add?

CLICK HERE