Show Calendar

Sunday 01 July

July 1, 2018
2:00 pm
767 Robert Blvd
Tickets
from $ 17.50
July 1, 2018
3:00 pm
Le Petit Theatre du Vieux Carre, 616 St. Peter St.
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 15.00

Friday 06 July

July 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 07 July

July 7, 2018
11:00 am
Marquette Theatre, Loyola University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00
July 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Sunday 08 July

July 8, 2018
1:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00
July 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Marquette Theatre, Loyola University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00

Wednesday 11 July

July 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
July 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
$ 0.00

Thursday 12 July

July 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Dixon Hall, Tulane University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 28.00

Friday 13 July

July 13, 2018
12:30 pm
Marquette Theatre, Loyola University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00
July 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00
July 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Dixon Hall, Tulane University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 28.00

Saturday 14 July

July 14, 2018
11:00 am
Marquette Theatre, Loyola University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 10.00
July 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00
July 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Dixon Hall, Tulane University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 28.00

Sunday 15 July

July 15, 2018
1:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00
July 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Dixon Hall, Tulane University
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 28.00

Wednesday 18 July

July 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
$ 15.00
July 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
$ 15.00

Friday 20 July

July 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 21 July

July 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Sunday 22 July

July 22, 2018
1:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Have a show to add?

CLICK HERE