Show Calendar

Friday 01 June

June 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 02 June

June 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Sunday 03 June

June 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Friday 08 June

June 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 09 June

June 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Sunday 10 June

June 10, 2018
1:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Wednesday 13 June

June 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Church of Yoga NOLA, 1480 N. Rocheblave St.
New Orleans
Tickets
$ 13.00

Thursday 14 June

June 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Friday 15 June

June 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Saturday 16 June

June 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00
June 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Hi-Ho Lounge (2239 St. Claude Avenue)
New Orleans, LA
$ 10.00

Sunday 17 June

June 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Tulane’s Lupin Theater
New Orleans
Tickets
from $ 20.00

Have a show to add?

CLICK HERE